where your adventure begins...

 

Management Team

Low Port Outdoor Education Manager

John Lewis

Contact: john.lewis2@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 404

Senior Outdoor Education Instructor

Dave Ogilvie

Contact: dave.ogilvie@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 398

Domestic Team Leader

Marion Millar

Contact: marion.millar@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 390

 

Outdoor Education Team

Outdoor Education Instructor

Steve Clayton

Contact: stephen.clayton@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284401

Outdoor Education Instructor

Mike Harvey

Contact: mike.harvey@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 402

Outdoor Education Instructor

Rona Jensen

Contact: rona.jensen@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284407

Outdoor Education Instructor

Dave Kingston

Contact: dave.kingston@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 392

Outdoor Education Instructor

Iain Richardson

Contact: iain.richardson@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 394

Outdoor Education Instructor

Alan Tytler

Contact: alan.tytler@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 393

Outdoor Education Technician

Iain Marshall

Contact: iain.marshall@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 395

 

Domestic Team

Cook

Liz Short

Contact: liz.short@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 399

Assistant Cook

Lisa Dunbar

Contact: lisa.dunbar@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 399

Assistant Cook

Lorraine Wilson

Contact: lorraine.wilson@westlothian.gov.uk

01506 284 399


 Low Port Centre, 1 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, West Lothian, EH49 7HZ, Tel:01506 284400, Fax: 01506 284409

Email: lowport.centre@westlothian.gov.uk