where your adventure begins...

 

Management Team

Low Port Outdoor Education Manager

John Lewis

Contact: jlewis@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 721

Senior Outdoor Education Instructor

Dave Ogilvie

Contact: dogilvie@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 723

Admin and Domestic Team Leader

Sandra Tulloch

Contact: stulloch@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 728

 

Outdoor Education Team

Outdoor Education Instructor

Mike Harvey

Contact: mharvey@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 735

Outdoor Education Instructor

Rona Jensen

Contact: rjensen@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 736

Outdoor Education Instructor

Dave Kingston

Contact: dkingston@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 723

Outdoor Education Instructor

Iain Richardson

Contact: irichardson@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 733

Outdoor Education Instructor

Alan Tytler

Contact: atytler@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 732

Outdoor Education Technician

Iain Marshall

Contact: imarshall@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 722

 

Domestic Team

Cook

Liz Short

Contact: lshort@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 725

Assistant Cook

Lisa Dunbar

Contact: ldunbar@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 725

Assistant Cook

Lorraine Wilson

Contact: lwilson@westlothianleisure.com

01506 340 725


 Low Port Centre, 1 Blackness Road, Linlithgow, West Lothian, EH49 7HZ, Tel:01506 340720, Fax: 01506 284409

Email: lowport@westlothianleisure.com